2002-04 Chevrolet GMC Fuel Pump & Sending Unit Module AM Autoparts AM-42808343

List Price:$117.95
AM Price:$72.99
You Save:$44.96
Save 38%
Free Ground Shipping
Need this part fast? Choose Next Day Air at checkout!

Part Number: AM-42808343

Specifications:

  • Mounts in fuel tank
  • Complete module assembly
  • Assembly includes the following parts:
    • Electric Fuel Pump
    • Plastic module
    • Pressure Sensor
    • Float
    • Strainer
  • Number of outlets: 2
  • Correct electrical connections
  • Built to strict quality control standards

Note:

Electrical and electronic parts are not eligible for a refund once installed or plugged in. In the event a manufacturing defect is found, the item may be eligible for an exchange.

Attention California Customers:

WARNING:  This product can expose you to chemicals including Di(2-ethylhexyl)phthalate (DEHP), which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and birth defects or other reproductive harm.  For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

10 Year Warranty

This item is backed by our 10-year warranty. In the event this item should fail due to manufacturing defects during intended use, we will replace the part free of charge.

Please note: Any modifications to an item of any kind before contacting us will void any and all warranty coverage for this item. Please contact us before modifying the part so that we have the opportunity to correct the situation.

This part replaces:

  • Hollander 323-01427, 323-01919
  • TRQ FPA61914

Vehicle Fit

  • Chevrolet Suburban 1500 V8 5.3L Flex Fuel (8th Vin Digit Z) Fuel Pump & Sending Unit Module
  • GMC Yukon XL 1500 V8 5.3L Flex Fuel (8th Vin Digit Z) Fuel Pump & Sending Unit Module

Product Reviews

3.3 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
1
0
4
Gas gauge flunuates from full to empty even when tank is full
April 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from AM-Auto Parts
Thank you for leaving a product review. Your feedback is important to us. We see you contacted Customer Service directly and that we found a resolution for you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.
April 21, 2020
Adam
Did not work
October 13, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Response from AM-Auto Parts
Hello Allison, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are sorry that the part is not able to work. We are reaching out to you to help assist you further with the issue.
October 14, 2019
Emma F
Perfect fit thank you
August 9, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Easy install direct fit
June 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
DO NOT BUY THIS IS A SCAM!!!!
Do not buy from this website!! I brought this fuel pump and is didn't even work. Dosent even get power its like a display of a fuel pump. I tried sending it back and they told me once it leaves the box its considered installed and they can't send me another part or give me a refund. Its not my fault that they sent me a bad part.I should of known better because they don't even have a number to reach customer service. In my opinion this business is a scam and would not recommend purchasing nothing from here. You've been warned.
March 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from AM-Auto Parts
Thank you for the review. I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused to you. Our Electrical policy states that once a part has been installed, it is only eligible for a replacement. I am glad to see that we have sent you a warranty replacement.
March 15, 2019
Andra
I put it in to have not have a problem with it yet it is working pretty good how to get over a year out of it then that's the best thing I have bought fuel pumps from y'all and they all did what they supposed to do and I'm not have a problem with them I bought one from you last year in the pickup tube was broke and y'all sent me a new one right after Christmas I sure appreciate it that's why I am still with you I just don't care for when you order something on a Friday and don't get it till Friday a week
December 8, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
The fuel pump was no good! Had it put in and a week later it went out. Had to buy another one for more money at an Auto Store. I'll never buy from this company again
June 30, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from AM-Auto Parts
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused and are more than happy to assist you with the fuel pump and sending unit you purchased. Our customer service department has contacted you directly in regards to this order. Thank you
July 1, 2018
Christa R
Plug was a lil off but got it in and works good will order agin
March 30, 2018
Purchased
over 2 years ago
03 chevy suburban fuel pump
Product sent was exactly what I needed. Did require a little assembly but Installed and Works great.
November 4, 2017
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Main transportation runs
It's perfect work perfect I will always buy parts to AM Auto Parts
September 28, 2017
Purchased
over 2 years ago