AM Autoparts
List Price:$87.95
AM Price:$55.99
You Save:$31.96
Save 36%
Free Ground Shipping
Need this part fast? Choose Next Day Air at checkout!

Part Number: AM-25809251

FREE Shipping is standard on Orders shipped to the lower 48 States (Contiguous United States). Standard shipping charges apply to Hawaii, Alaska and US Territories.
Shipping is not available to Canada for this item.

Expedited is available on checkout to the United States, excluding Alaska, Hawaii and US Territories as well as P.O. Boxes and APO/FPO/DPO addresses.   

Note:

Electrical and electronic parts are not eligible for a refund once installed or plugged in. In the event a manufacturing defect is found, the item may be eligible for an exchange.

Attention California Customers:

WARNING:  This product can expose you to chemicals including Di(2-ethylhexyl)phthalate (DEHP), which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and birth defects or other reproductive harm.  For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

10 Year Warranty

This item is backed by our 10-year warranty. In the event this item should fail due to manufacturing defects during intended use, we will replace the part free of charge. This warranty covers the cost of the part only.

Please note: Any modifications to an item of any kind before contacting us will void any and all warranty coverage for this item. Please contact us before modifying the part so that we have the opportunity to correct the situation.

This part replaces:

  • Hollander 323-01350, 323-01722
  • OE # 19169381
  • OE # 25323787

Vehicle Fit

  • 2002-2003 Buick Rendezvous V6 3.4L Fuel Pump & Sending Unit Assembly
  • 2004 Buick Rendezvous V6 3.4L (Built Before VIN 4S558922) Fuel Pump & Sending Unit Assembly
  • 2001-2003 Pontiac Aztek V6 3.4L Fuel Pump & Sending Unit Assembly
  • 2004 Pontiac Aztek V6 3.4L (Built Before VIN 4S558922) Fuel Pump & Sending Unit Assembly

Product Reviews

3.4 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
0
3
Rated 5 out of 5
Works good. No problems installing. Very satisfied
June 20, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
My overall impression as of now is good
So far fit function and performance have been just fine. We will see in the long run about the durability.
June 16, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Fuel Pump came with a defective sending unit.
Defective sending unit
March 15, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Response from AM-Auto Parts
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the part you received. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and would like the opportunity to make this right for you. I see this has already been taken care of for you by one of out customer service representatives.

Please feel free to contact us at service@am-autoparts.com if you have any further questions.
March 15, 2019
Ian P
Rated 5 out of 5
So far my car is up and running great. Everything was there that we need to install it.
January 30, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Not accurate parts
I ordered a fuel pump for an 02 rendezvous and my mechanic had to change out the wiring cause the one you sent did not fit. I would not recommend buying parts due to changing out old pieces cause new ones don't work
October 12, 2018
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Response from AM-Auto Parts
Thank you for your feedback. The fuel pump purchased includes a new harness that is meant to rewire into the vehicle with the updated design. We do apologize for the inconvenience and please let us know if you need any further assistance, thank you.
October 12, 2018
Jessica D
Rated 1 out of 5
Not very impressed
I don't like the way it turned out. It work for about five weeks. Now it doesn't work. I'm on my way to AutoZone to get a real part now. Wasted a bunch of my time.
August 1, 2018
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Response from AM-Auto Parts
Hello! I am sorry to hear that the fuel pump you purchased did not work out, and would like have the chance to make it right. Please contact our customer service department at your earliest convenience and we can try to identify a suitable solution for you!
August 1, 2018
Tim K
Rated 5 out of 5
Overall I am satisfied with the online ordering process & it's very easy to keep up with the shipping of your packages. I would use the website again & refer to family & friends.
October 6, 2017
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The fuel pump sending unit arrived and worked to profection
September 28, 2017
Purchased
over 3 years ago