2003-05 Dodge Ram 2500 3500 Front 4 Piece Axle Shaft Set - AM-2945935480

AM Autoparts
List Price:$544.95
AM Price:$444.99
You Save:$99.96
Save 18%
Temporarily Out of Stock. Click the Notify Me button below to be notified when it is available.

Part Number: AM-2945935480

Your model came from the factory with tapered bearings. Tapered bearings are better than roller ball bearings at handling forces exerted on the bearing during cornering (known as axial load) in trucks and large cars. Roller ball bearings work well for smaller cars, but replacing a tapered bearing with a roller ball bearing will result in increased wear and faster failure.

Attention California Customers:

WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

10 Year Warranty

This item is backed by our 10-year warranty. In the event this item should fail due to manufacturing defects during intended use, we will replace the part free of charge. This warranty covers the cost of the part only.

Please note: Any modifications to an item of any kind before contacting us will void any and all warranty coverage for this item. Please contact us before modifying the part so that we have the opportunity to correct the situation.

This part replaces:

  • Hollander 447-02742L
  • Hollander 538-01626
  • OE # 5103507AA
  • OE # 5086667AB
  • OE # 5086666AB
  • Hollander 447-02741R

Vehicle Fit

  • 2003-2005 Dodge Ram 2500 Truck 4 Wheel Drive Front 4 Piece Axle Shaft Set
  • 2003-2005 Dodge Ram 3500 Truck 4 Wheel Drive Front 4 Piece Axle Shaft Set

Product Reviews

1.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
0
0
1
Rated 1 out of 5
They are junk not made to oem specs.
I would pay extra for good parts. These axle shafts are junk. They are not made to factory specs. OEM axle nuts do not fit the threads on the shafts, the axle nuts that come with them are soft metal. Customer service is horrible. Should just burn your money as you will be better off.
January 28, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Response from AM-Auto Parts
Thank you for your review, L.E. We are sorry that you experienced this issue with our CV axles. I see that you contacted our customer service department and we issued you a refund for the faulty parts since they were within out 60 day return window! If you have any other questions please feel free to let us know.
January 29, 2020
Tim K