Ford Lincoln Wheel Center Cap Dorman 909-031 AM-3527248564

List Price:$72.95
AM Price:$41.99
You Save:$30.96
Save 42%
Temporarily Out of Stock. Click the Notify Me button below to be notified when it is available.

Part Number: AM-3527248564

DORMAN CHROME CENTER CAP: 909-031

Specifications:

  • Brand New Dorman Chrome Finish Wheel Center Cap
  • Replaces dealer part numbers: F65Z-1130-JA, YL7Z-1130-BA, F65Z1130JA, YL7Z1130BA
  • Direct replacement
  • Built to strict quality control standards
  • Does NOT include "Ford" emblem

Attention California Customers:

WARNING:  This product can expose you to chemicals including Chromium (Hexavalent Compounds), which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and birth defects or other reproductive harm.  For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Warranty

This part is covered by our 60-day warranty. Parts that have been installed or modified in any way are not eligible for this replacement. This warranty covers the cost of the part only.

Please note: Any modifications to an item of any kind before contacting us will void any and all warranty coverage for this item. Please contact us before modifying the part so that we have the opportunity to correct the situation.

This part replaces:

  • Dorman 909-031
  • OE # F65Z1130JA

Vehicle Fit

  • Ford Expedition with 16 Inch Styled Steel Wheels Wheel Center Cap
  • Ford Expedition with 16 Inch Styled Steel Wheels with M12 Wheel Bolt Wheel Center Cap
  • Ford F150 Truck with 16 Inch Styled Steel Wheels Wheel Center Cap
  • Ford F150 Truck with 16 Inch Styled Steel Wheels with M12 Wheel Bolt Wheel Center Cap
  • Lincoln Navigator with 17 Inch Aluminum Wheels Wheel Center Cap

Product Reviews

1.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
0
0
1
Fine print
I really can't rate it, I didn't realize there were different variations I bought it but didn't want to spend $12 to send it back to get $16 refunded so now it hangs on the wall in my garage.
October 18, 2017
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Response from AM-Auto Parts
I apologize that the incorrect mirror was purchased. We respectfully ask that when we ship the correct part purchased on time and the reason for return is not the company's mistake that the customer cover the return shipping. Thank you.
October 18, 2017
Taylor E Staff